Burial Grounds and Crematoria

Burial Grounds under authority of Wicklow Co Council:

  • Rathnew Cemetery, Wicklow
  • Barndarrig Cemetery
  • Three Mile Water Cemetery, Brittas Bay
  • Killoughter Cemetery, Ashford
  • Kilquade Cemetery, Priestnewtown, Delgany
  • Kilmurray Cemetery, Newtownmountkennedy
  • Springfield Cemetery, Bray
  • St Gabriel’s Cemetery, Arklow

We can provide more detailed information on any of the above cemeteries.

Woodland Burial Ground

The Green Graveyard Company Ltd, Woodbrook Natural Burial Ground, Killawne, Co Wexford